Inspection Of Records Claim Reviews/Claims Management Binder, TPA, MGA & Compliance Reviews Commutation Services Bespoke Consultancy

The following Cranmore staff will be travelling to the listed locations in the near future.  Should you have any interests in these areas that require attention, either with your delegated underwriting, TPA relationships, inward exposures or ceded asset, we would be pleased to discuss with you how we could be of assistance.  As our staff are already travelling to these locations, we will be able to complete any resulting assignments in a particularly cost-effective manner.

Should you have any requirements in areas not listed below, our staff in various office locations and on-going planning gives us the ability to be flexible, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Territory Dates Who  
Country/US State Location   Staff Contact Office
Sweden Stockholm September 2017 Simon Storvik-Green simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co Brussels
California Orange September 2017 Jonathan Gerdes jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co Tampa
California San Francisco September 2017 Steve Norrington
Allan Douglas
steve.norrington@cranmore.co
allan.douglas@cranmore.co
Tampa
California San Bernardino September 2017 Paul Amirata paul.amirata@cranmore.co Tampa
New York New York September 2017 Steve Norrington
Chase Young
Kent Shinners
steve.norrington@cranmore.co
chase.young@cranmore.co
kent.shinners@cranmore.co
Tampa
Pennsylvania Philadelphia September 2017 Chase Young chase.young@cranmore.co Tampa
Pennsylvania Blue Bell September 2017 Leigh Fanner leigh.fanner@cranmore.co New York
Rhode Island Warwick September 2017 Allan Douglas allan.douglas@cranmore.co Tampa
South Carolina Columbia September 2017 Mike Jonescu mike.jonescu@cranmore.co Los Angeles
Texas Dallas September 2017 Steve Norrington
Joe Adamczyk
steve.norrington@cranmore.co
joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co
Tampa
Wisconsin Milwaukee September 2017 Jonathan Gerdes jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co Tampa
Argentina Buenos Aires October 2017 Allan Douglas allan.douglas@cranmore.co Tampa
Brazil Rio de Janerio October 2017 Allan Douglas allan.douglas@cranmore.co Tampa
Germany Kiel October 2017 Simon Storvik-Green simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co Brussels
Italy Milan October 2017 Niccolo Ghio niccolo.ghio@cranmore.co London
The Netherlands Amsterdam October 2017 Simon Storvik-Green simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co Brussels
California Los Angeles October 2017 Steve Norrington steve.norrington@cranmore.co Tampa
California San Diego October 2017 Paul Amirata paul.amirata@cranmore.co Tampa
California San Francisco October 2017 Chase Young chase.young@cranmore.co Tampa
Illinois Chicago October 2017 Chase Young
Jonathan Gerdes
chase.young@cranmore.co
jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co
Tampa
Pennsylvania Blue Bell October 2017 Jason Shortt jason.shortt@cranmore.co Dublin
Texas Dallas October 2017 Chase Young
Jonathan Gerdes
Joe Adamczyk
Kent Shinners
chase.young@cranmore.co
jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co
joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co
kent.shinners@cranmore.co
Tampa
Washington Seattle October 2017 Jonathan Gerdes jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co Tampa
Wisconsin Madison October 2017 Leigh Fanner
Jason Shortt
leigh.fanner@cranmore.co
jason.shortt@cranmore.co
New York
& Dublin
© Copyright 2014 Cranmore (UK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved